Queen Nwokoye Biography, Age, Family, Early Life, Movies, Net Worth And More

Queen Nwokoye Biography
Queen Nwokoye is a top Nigerian actress. She came into limelight after featuring in the 2014 movie, 'Chetanna'.
We'd seeing Queen Nwokoye's biography, date of birth, age, early life, family, movies, net worth, houses, cars and everything else you'd love to know about her.
Don't forget to drop us a comment and share to your friends at the end of the article.

Queen Nwokoye Profile

Before we continue, here's a quick run down on Queen Nwokoye's profile and a few things you'd love to know about her:
Full Name: Queen Nwokoye
Date of birth: 11th August, 1982
Age: 36 years
Nationality: Nigeria
Alma mater: Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Husband: Mr. Uzoma
Children: Twin boys and a daughter
Occupation: Actress
Net Worth: $200,000

Queen Nwokoye Biography, Date Of Birth, Family, Early Life, Education, Career

Born on the 11th of August, 1982, Queen Nwokoye is a talented, lovable, entertaining and well-known Nigerian actress.
She came into limelight after featuring in the 2014 movie, 'Chetanna'. Nwokoye was born in Lagos State, Nigeria but originally hails from Ihembosi in Ekwusigo LGA, Anambra State, Nigeria. She completed her secondary school at the Queen's College, Enugu before proceeding to the Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka, Anambra state where she studied sociology and anthropology.
Nwokoye is currently married to Mr. Uzoma and they have three children together - a set of twins and a girl.

Since coming into limelight, Nwokoye has featured in over 100 movies. We'd see a few of them below.

Queen Nwokoye Movies

Some of her movies and appearances include:
• When You Are Mine (2007)
• Show Me Heaven (2007)
• The Cabals (2007)
• Clash of Interest (2006)
• Lady of Faith (2006)
• Speak The Word (2006)
• The Last Supper (2007)
• Last Kobo (2006)
• Disco Dance (2006)
• His Majesty (2004)
• Back Drop (2005)
• Nna Men (2004)
• The Girl is Mine (2004)
• Save The Baby (2005)
• Security Risk (2004)
• My Girlfriend (2006)
• Temple of Justice (2008)
• Heart of a Slave (2008)
• The Evil Queen (2008)
• Onoja (2008)
• Confidential Romance (2007)
• Powerful Civilian (2007)
• My Everlasting Love (2007)
• Short of Time (2007)
• Old Cargos (2007)
• Sand in My Shoes (2007)
• Angelic Bride (2008)
• League of Gentlemen (2009)
• Jealous Friend (2009)
• End of Mirror of Life (2011)
• Chetanna (2014)
• Ekwonga (2013)
• Mirror of Life (2011)
• Personal Desire (2009)
• Female Lion (2008)
• New Educated Housewife (2017)
• Prince of The Niger (2009)
• Last Mogul of the League (2009)
• Makers of Justice (2010)
• Nkwocha (2012)
• Agaracha (2016)
• Blind Bartimus (2015)
• Ada Mbano (2014)
• Evil Coffin (2016)

Awards and Nominations

Queen Nwokoye has been nominated and won a good number of awards.
Some of them include:
• Best Supporting Actress in an English Movie at the 2011 Best of Nollywood Awards
• Best Actress in an Indigenous Movie (non-English speaking language) at the 2012 Nollywood Movies Awards
• Best Lead Actress in an English Movie at the 2013 Best of Nollywood Awards
• Best Indigenous Actress at the 2014 Nollywood Movies Awards
• Best Actress in a Leading Role at the 11th Africa Movie Academy Awards
• Best Actor Indigenous (Female) at the Zulu African Film Academy Awards
• Best Actress in a Leading Role (Igbo) at the 2015 Best of Nollywood Awards
• Face of Nollywood Award (English) at the 2016 City People Entertainment Awards

Queen Nwokoye Net Worth

Queen Nwokoye is one of the biggest actresses in Nollywood. She is estimated to be net worth $200,000.

Social Media Handle

You can get Nwokoye on:
Instagram @QueenNwokoye
Twitter @QueenNwokoye

What's more? Thanks a lot for reading along. Don't forget to drop us a comment and share to your friends!
Before you leave, also check out our last article on Yul Edochie's biography. His current net worth will surely leave you shocked!
Next Post »